2021 High School Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to:

Women in Engineering Scholarship ($1,000) – Joanna Rojas-Salcedo (Union Mine HS; pursuing Business/Engineering)

Lennie Mills Memorial Scholarship ($1,500) – Audrey Matheson (Union Mine HS; pursuing Equine Studies)

High School Scholarships ($1,000 each) – Ryleigh Parker and Jorge Talavera (Union Mine HS and El Dorado HS; pursuing Political Science and Chemistry, respectively)

Carolyn Hibbeln Memorial “Dream” Scholarship ($2,000) – Grace Salvestrin (Union Mine HS; pursuing Environmental Science)

Jan Didriksen Memorial Scholarship for Women in Biology ($1,000) – Gabriela Rodriguez (Union Mine HS; pursuing Nursing)